Trond Aamo
Avdelingssjef, spes. klin. farm.
Trond.Aamo@stolav.no

Olav Spigset
Overlege, prof., dr.med., spes. klin. farm
Olav.Spigset@stolav.no

Arne Reimers
Overlege, dr.med., spes. klin. farm.
Arne.Reimers@stolav.no

Ketil Arne Espnes
Overlege, spes. klin. farm., spes. allm. med.
Ketil.Espnes@stolav.no

Roar Dyrkorn
Overlege, spes. klin. farm., spes. allm. med.
Roar.Dyrkorn@stolav.no

Arne Helland
Overlege, spes. klin. farm.
Arne.Helland@stolav.no

Andreas A. Westin
Overlege, spes. klin. farm.
Andreas.Westin@stolav.no